Removing a Manual Association

If a manual association exists between a document and a category, you can remove that association.

1. Select the manual document.

2. Click Remove Manual Association. The document is returned to its state prior to any manual associations. For example, if a document was in the Inbox view, and is then manually moved into Staging, when that association is removed that document would return to the Inbox for the category.