Delete

Type true to delete the documents from after exporting them. (Documents are deleted only if the export is successful.)

Type false to not delete the documents.

Actions:

DREEXPORTIDX

DREEXPORTREMOTE

DREEXPORTXML

Type: Boolean
Default: False
Example: Delete=true
See Also:  

© 2013 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.