Overwrite

Set Overwrite to True to allow HPE Community Component to overwrite the details of an existing user with the specified user details.

If you set Overwrite to False, HPE Community Component returns an error message if you set DestinationUserName to the name of an existing user.

Actions: UserCopy
Type: Boolean
Default: False
Example: Overwrite=True
See Also:  

_HP_HTML5_bannerTitle.htm