Open topic with navigation
The time period after which inactive users are deleted. This option allows you to automatically delete users from IDOL Community Component if they have been inactive for the specified period. A user is considered inactive if they have not logged on successfully for the specified period.
You can specify the period using the following format:
||The number of time units to elapse.|
The time unit to apply. The following units are available:
To not delete inactive users, set
Note: If you do not specify a
TimeUnit, IDOL Community Component reads the specified number as seconds.