DeferLogin

Set DeferLogin to true to use an external system to manage authentication. This option allows you to integrate the users that this system provides rather than having to set up your own.

Note: By default, users expire after 6 months if they are not used. You can change this value by configuring InactiveUserDeleteDuration.

If the CheckEntitlement configuration parameter is set to true (its default value), you can only set DeferLogin to true if the correct password is supplied.

Type: Boolean
Default: False
Required: No
Configuration Section: Server
Example: DeferLogin=true
See Also:

DeferLoginSyncDuration

InactiveUserDeleteDuration

CheckEntitlement


_HP_HTML5_bannerTitle.htm