Delete Privilege

Follow this procedure to delete a privilege. The RoleDeletePrivilege action deletes the privilege. For more information about this action, see the IDOL Server Reference.

To delete a privilege

  1. Select the privilege from the list.

  2. Click Delete Privilege.

    The Delete Privilege Confirmation dialog box opens.

  3. Click Delete.

    The role disappears from the available privileges list.


_HP_HTML5_bannerTitle.htm