Delete Role

To delete a role

  1. Select the role from the list.

  2. Click Delete Role.

    The Delete Role Confirmation dialog box opens.

  3. Click Delete.

    The role disappears from the available roles list.

The RoleDelete action deletes the role. For more information about this action, refer to the IDOL Server Reference.


© 2013 - 2013 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.