GroupServerClearDatastoreOnStart

If set to true, the data in the datastore is deleted before each update. This overrides GroupServerIncremental set to false, so the whole data is retrieved every cycle.

NOTE:

This setting is normally used with GroupServerRedirectOnCompletion, if it is necessary to clear the datastore to ensure a clean update.

Type: Boolean
Default: False
Required: No
Configuration Section: Default or MyRepository
Example: GroupServerClearDatastoreOnStart=false
See Also:

GroupServerIncremental

GroupServerRedirectOnCompletion


_HP_HTML5_bannerTitle.htm